

City of Smyrna

City of Smyrna
A.Max Bacon City Hall /
Council Chambers
2800 King Street
Smyrna, GA 30080
770-434-6600
www.smyrnacity.com

Department Details

Department name: City Council

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Meeting time: 7:00 PM

Meeting location: A. Max Bacon City Hall - Council Chambers

Primary contact: Heather Peacon-Corn

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Derek Norton	Mayor	1/1/2016	1/9/2024	*
Glenn Pickens	Councilmember	12/30/2019	1/9/2024	*
Austin Wagner	Councilmember	12/30/2019	2/5/2022	*
Latonia P. Hines	Councilmember	7/14/2022	1/9/2024	*
Travis Lindley	Councilmember	12/30/2019	1/9/2024	*
Charles Welch	Councilmember	1/3/2012	1/9/2024	*
Susan Wilkinson	Councilmember	1/3/2012	1/9/2024	*
Tim Gould	Mayor pro tem /	7/24/2018	1/9/2024	*
Lewis Wheaton	Councilmember	11/5/2019	1/9/2024	*

^{*} indicates extended term